Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Log in to Espresso

espressoespresso

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Diary Dates Autumn Term 2017

Please note Special Mentions Assembly is every Friday at 3.00pm unless notified

Visits tbc: Reception, Y1 and Y2 visits to Scorton village and St Mary’s Church; Class 3 Baptism in St Mary’s Church: Class 4 visit to Richmond

Tuesday 5th September    

Children return to school

Sunday 10th September   

St Mary’s Church 3pm Open to All Service – Blessing for the new school year

Monday 11th Sept   

Reception children stay for lunch

Tuesday 12th Sept       

Flute lessons start

Wednesday 13th Sept   

Music lessons with Mrs Jameson start for Class 3 and strings and piano

Monday 18th Sept   

Clubs Start. Reception children stay for full days

Friday 22nd Sept   

Reception Parents Coffee Morning 9.00 – 10.00am

Tuesday 26th Sept       

KS1 Y1/2 Multiskills Festival am (see details)

 

Afternoon Theatre Performance in school, ‘Pinocchio’
(funded by Friends of School)

Thursday 28th Sept   

Class 1 Parental Assembly 9.30 am (for all Class 1 parents and carers)

Monday 2nd October   

Marrick Priory Residential Year 6

 

Mrs Jameson teaching Year 5 children

 

Full Governing Body 6pm

Tuesday 3rd October    

Class 3 visit to Danelaw Viking Village

Wednesday 4th October   

Bags2School returned by 9.00am

Monday 9th October       

Scholastic Book Fair in school until Thursday 12th

Thursday 12th October     

Class 3 Parental Assembly 9.30 am (for all Class 3 parents and carers)

Friday 13th October   

Tempest Individual photographs taken

Tuesday 17th October   

Friends of the School AGM 6pm in school

Wednesday 18th October    

Reception Parental Consultation Afternoon

Friday 20th October   

Harvest Festival Service in Church 2pm – all welcome

 

No Special Mentions Assembly

 

Finish for Half Term

Half Term

 

Monday 30th October  

Children return to school. Reception children 9.00am start. Operation Christmas Child Shoebox Campaign

Wednesday 1st November   

Parent Teacher Consultations Y1 upwards

Thursday 2nd November   

Parent Teacher Consultations Y1 upwards

Thursday 9th November   

Class 4 Parental Assembly 9.30am (for all Class 4 parents and carers)

Friday 10th November   

Ripon Cathedral Annual Service for Service Pupils

Thursday 16th November   

Class 2 Parental Assembly 9.30am (for all Class 2 parents and carers)

Friday 17th November   

‘Children in Need’ Charity Day

Monday 20th November   

Full Governors Meeting 6pm

Friday 8th December   

Christmas Nativity Dress Rehearsal 10.00am

Tuesday 12th December   

Christmas Nativity Performance 2pm

Wednesday 13th December    

Christmas Nativity Performance 6pm

Tuesday 19th December   

Classes 1 and 2 Party pm

Wednesday 20th December   

Classes 3 and 4 Party pm

Thursday 21st December   

Christmas lunch in school

Friday 22nd December   

Carol Service in Church 2pm

 

Children finish for Christmas 3pm

Tuesday 9th January       

Children return to school

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?