Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Log in to Espresso

espressoespresso

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Diary Dates Spring Term 2018

Everyone is welcome to join us for our ‘Special Mentions’ Assembly every Friday at 3pm

More details to follow regarding events below

 

Tuesday 9th January                   Children back to School

Monday 15th January                   Instrumental lessons start this week

                                                    After School Clubs start this week

Tuesday 16th January                  Richmond Area Gymnastics Competition 

Wednesday 17th January             Y5/6 Richmond Area Netball Final

Thursday 18th January                Parent Presentation NSPCC Staying Safe Online  6pm School Hall

Monday 22nd January                 Full Governors Meeting in school 6pm

Tuesday 23rd January                 Year 6 Parents SATs meeting 6pm in school

Wednesday 7th February            Richmond Area Swimming Gala

Friday 9th February                   Finish for Half Term

Monday 19th February                Return after Half Term                 

Tuesday 20th February               Parent Teacher Consultations 3.45-6.30pm      

Wednesday 21st February           Parent Teacher Consultations 3.45-6.30pm

Monday 26th February                Fairtrade Fortnight

Wednesday 28th February          Class 4 visit to Ripon Victorian Workhouse and Ripon Cathedral

Thursday 1st March                    Class 3 Parental Assembly 9.30 am. Parents welcome.

                                                  Class 1 and 2 visit to Durham Cathedral

Friday 2nd March                       Dress as your favourite Book character to celebrate World Book Day. Book Fair in School

Tuesday 6th March                    World Book Day Author visit – Damian Harvey            

Thursday 8th March                  Class 1 Parental Assembly 9.30 am. Parents welcome

                                                  Cross Country Competition KS2 at Richmond School this year. No viewing for spectators.

Monday 12th March                    Full Governors Meeting in school

Thursday 15th March                  Class 4 Parental Assembly 9.30 am. Parents welcome

Thursday 22nd March                 Class 2 Parental Assembly 9.30 am. Parents welcome

Friday 23rd March                     Class and team/group photographs.

                                                 Sports Relief Charity Mile - afternoon

Tuesday 27th March                Easter Activities. Egg rolling/Decorating/Easter hat competitions – details to follow

                                                Egg rolling 2pm. All welcome.

Thursday 29th March              Easter Service in St Mary’s Church, 2pm

Finish for Easter

Tuesday 17th April                    Return to school for Summer Term

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?