Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Please view the Newsletter section to keep up to date with school events

Term Dates 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 2019 

School opens                                  Tuesday 3rd September  

School closes                                  Friday 25th October                 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                   Monday 4th November  

School closes                                  Friday 20th December  

 

Spring Term 2020

School opens                                   Tuesday 7th January

School closes                                    Friday 14th February 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                    Monday 24th February

School closes                                    Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens                                   Tuesday 21st April 

School closed Friday 8th May for Bank Holiday 

School opens                                   Monday 11th May 

School closes                                   Friday 22 May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                    Tuesday 2nd June 

School closes                                    Friday 17th July

 

Staff Training days

Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th April 2020, Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?