Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Log in to Espresso


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety


Click here to view the governors pen profiles

Click here to view committee membership

Click here to view the Annual Governance Statement



Governor Attendance at Meetings for the academic year 2016 - 2017

Click here to view governor attendance at meetings 2015-2016.

Chair of Governors Elected term of Office date 06/10/2014 (for 2 year term of office)  
Vice-Chair of Governors    
Chair (Foundation) Mrs C. White 13/10/2014 - 12/10/2018
Vice-Chair (Foundation) Mr M. Tranmer 11/07/2012 - 10/07/2016
Parent Mrs L. Hutchinson 10/12/2013 - 09/12/2017
  Mrs H. Richardson 01/11/2014 - 06/12/2018
Staff Mrs P. Reynolds 18/11/2013 - 17/11/2017
LEA Mrs J. Pringle 19/09/2013 - 18/09/2017
PCC Foundation Revd Y. Callaghan N/A
Foundation Mrs R. Bell     18/03/2012 - 17/03/2016
  Mrs C. MacNamara 18/03/2012 - 17/03/2016
  Mrs L. Chandler 30/07/2014 - 29/07/2018
Headteacher Mrs N. Dobson N/A
Clerk Mr J. Spencer N/A

Governor Register of Interests



Charles White

Clare White

Helen Richardson

Janet Pringle

Lesley Chandler

Lisa Hutchinson

Louise Gigante

Nicola Dobson

Paula Reynolds

Robert Booth

Cathy MacNamara

Yvonne Callaghan

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?