Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Log in to Espresso

espressoespresso

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Term Dates 2016 -2017

Autumn Term 2016

School opens                           Tuesday 6th September         

School closes                          Friday 21st October              

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                           Tuesday 1st November          

School closes                          Friday 16th December                       

 

Spring Term 2017

School opens                           Wednesday 4th January                     

School closes                          Friday 17th February

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                           Monday 27th February

School closes                          Friday 7th April                     

 

Summer Term 2017               

School opens                           Tuesday 25th April    

School closed                          Monday 1st May for Bank Holiday

School closes                          Friday 26th May        

            

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                           Tuesday 6th June                   

School closes                          Tuesday 25th July                  

 

Staff training days

Monday 5th September, Monday 31st October 2016,

Tuesday 3rd January, Monday 24th April, Monday 5th June 2017

 

Term dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

School opens                             Tuesday 5th September 

School closes                            Friday 20th October                

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Monday 30th October     

School closes                            Friday 22nd December             

 

Spring Term 2018

School opens                             Tuesday 9th January                

School closes                            Friday 9th February

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Monday 19th February

School closes                            Thursday 29th March      

 

Summer Term 2018          

School opens                             Tuesday 17th April

School closed Monday 7th May for Bank Holiday

School closes                            Friday 25th May              

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Monday 4th June            

School closes                            Friday 20th July            

 

Staff training days

Monday 4th September, Monday 8th January, Monday 16th April, Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?