Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Log in to Espresso

espressoespresso

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Term Dates 2018 -2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

School opens                             Tuesday 4th September 

School closes                            Friday 26th October                

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Tuesday 6th November    

School closes                            Friday 21st December               

 

Spring Term 2019

School opens                             Tuesday 8th January                

School closes                            Friday 22nd February

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Monday 4th March

School closes                            Friday 12th April        

 

Summer Term 2019          

School opens                             Tuesday 30th April

School closed Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday

School closes                            Friday 24th May             

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                             Monday 3rd June             

School closes                            Friday 19th July              

 

Staff training days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018;Monday 5th November 2018;Monday 7th January 2019;Monday 29th April 2019;Monday 22nd July 2019.

 

Term Dates 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 2019 

School opens                                  Tuesday 3rd September  

School closes                                   Friday 25th October                 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                   Monday 4th November  

School closes                                   Friday 20th December  

Finish for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2020

School opens                                   Tuesday 7th January

School closes                                    Friday 14th February 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                    Monday 24th February

School closes                                    Friday 3rd April 

Finish for Easter

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens                                   Tuesday 21st April 

School closed  Monday 4th May for Bank Holiday 

School opens                                   Tuesday 5th May 

School closes                                   Friday 22 May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

School opens                                    Tuesday 2nd June 

School closes                                    Friday 17th July

 

Staff Training Dates – Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th April 2020, Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?